4.6
1660 Reviews
By Daria Aleksandrova on Nov 26, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Great facilities, very organized. I want to highlight exceptional customer service and support. It’s very accessible in person and over the phone. Special thanks to Jordan, as she is an excellent problem solver and a very kind person🫶🏻
Share

M
By Maria Calapina on Nov 26, 2022
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
the best service ever, thank you so much, delighted
Share

F
By Farah Makdisi on Nov 25, 2022
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
You guys are great, would recommend you to everyone. Thanks for having clear, simple, convenient processes and thanks for the timing accommodations.
Share

D
By Dave Hunt on Nov 25, 2022
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Thank you for your assistance!! The service, care and facility have been a real pleasure to deal with.
Share

L
By Larissa on Nov 23, 2022
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
customer service is amazing and very organized
Share

Y
By Yohanna on Nov 23, 2022
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
The staff were great. All of them. The storage unit and building are very clean. Thank you for making a difficult time easy.
Share

L
By Lindsay Fanning on Nov 23, 2022
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Upsizing the current unit. great service
Share

By Ashley Iris Gill on Nov 22, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
I just got off the phone with one of the reps for after hours and she was the nicest person ever. I appreciate good, and efficient service so much.
Share

D
By Donald Chubey on Nov 18, 2022
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
great customer service
Share
Hi Donald, thank you so much for leaving us such a great review of our Toronto Downtown self-storage facility! We really appreciate it.

S
By Simon Rowland on Nov 18, 2022
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Carlo is great! Good storage
Share
Hi Simon, we greatly appreciate you leaving us such a wonderful review of our Downtown Toronto self-storage facility and are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us!

C
By connie cafarelli on Nov 11, 2022
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
great service
Share
Hi Connie, thank you so much for leaving us such a great review of our Toronto Downtown self-storage facility! We really appreciate it.

By Ian Osgood on Nov 10, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
I was very satisfied with my experience at XYZ Storage on Eastern Ave. The drive in facility is useful and the staff are helpful. I recommend this storage service.
Share
Thanks for your review of our Downtown storage facility!

By Lani Bath on Oct 27, 2022
Verified by facebook
XYZ Storage Scarborough
I had no problems storing my stuff at the Scarborough location. Instructions were comprehensible and efficient. Staff was easy to work with as well.
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Nov 14, 2022
Hi Lani, thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your positive experience at our XYZ Storage Scarborough self-storage facility. We are pleased to have helped you fulfill your storage needs!

By Chris Lee on Sep 05, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Reasonable price, Copeland was very helpful!
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Sep 07, 2022
Hi Chris, thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review and leaving us such a positive review of our Scarborough self storage facility!

By amber xu on Sep 03, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Nice and clean storage, fair price with very efficient work and warm-hearted staff. Undoubtedly will be the first choice again.
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Sep 07, 2022
Hi Amber, thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review and leaving us such a positive review of our Scarborough self storage facility!

By Matthias Omowaye on Aug 29, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Copeland was extremely professional and helpful with everything requested and even more that wasn’t but he knew would be of help to me. He displayed true customer care and respect that all customers would hope to experience with those rendering services.
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Sep 07, 2022
Hi Matthias, thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review and leaving us such a positive review of our Scarborough self storage facility!

By Narjer 242 on Aug 29, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Copeland was a really good guy & helped me with all my questions & was super patient & knowledgeable about the unit’s & pricing! Thank you!!
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Aug 29, 2022
Hi Narjer, thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your positive experience at our XYZ Storage Scarborough self-storage facility. We are pleased to have helped you fulfill your storage needs!

By Tope Ogunleye on Aug 29, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Copland was awesome!
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Aug 29, 2022
Hi Tope, thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your positive experience at our XYZ Storage Scarborough self-storage facility. We are pleased to have helped you fulfill your storage needs!

By Marie-Claire Abayisenga on Aug 22, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Best customer service. They are quick thinkers and great at their job. Would definitely recommend to everybody. Shout out to Samantha and her co-worker for making this the best experience. Thank you!!🙂
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Aug 29, 2022
Hi Marie-Claire, thanks so much for such a wonderful review of our Scarborough self storage facility! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

By Calvin Okanta on Aug 22, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Excellent customer service! Samantha was a great help throughout the process. Highly recommend.
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Aug 22, 2022
Hi Calvin, thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your positive experience at our XYZ Storage Scarborough self-storage facility. We are pleased to have helped you fulfill your storage needs!

By Emmylene Chua on Aug 22, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Will be back for my next storage for sure!
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Aug 22, 2022
Hi Emmylene, thanks so much for such a wonderful review of our Scarborough self storage facility! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

By Michael Werneburg on Aug 22, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
We were with XYZ for 2.5 years in the Scarborough location. It's a well-maintained property, clean, air-conditioned, secure, and laid out so that you always have access and aren't wandering though catacombs trying to get to your stuff with a damaged cart on an uneven floor. The site is good for trucks to access, and our stuff stayed clean without having to be bundled - even sofa cushions. The staff are approachable and know how to take care of things that come up, and we were happy with the experience all round.
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Aug 22, 2022
Hi Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your positive experience at our XYZ Storage Scarborough self-storage facility. We are pleased to have helped you fulfill your storage needs!

By Anthony Snow on Aug 03, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Aug 08, 2022
Hi Anthony, thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review and leaving us such a positive review of our Scarborough self storage facility!

By sunny patel on Aug 03, 2022
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Its good location for storage.
Share
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Aug 08, 2022
Hi Sunny, thanks very much for the positive review of our Scarborough self-storage facility. We greatly appreciate it!
Load more
XYZ Storage 4.6 out of 5 based on 1660 user reviews.