4.7
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
7368 Reviews
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Bijan Marsh on Feb 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Recently, I had the pleasure of renting a storage unit and must say, Sheila, Jupiter, Carlo, and Maria truly made my experience unforgettable. Their dedication and hard work were evident from the start, going above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly. They were not only professional and efficient but also genuinely caring, making my storage experience a complete bliss. The level of service provided by these amazing individuals was exceptional, and their efforts greatly appreciated. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to assist me. Thanks to them, I can wholeheartedly say I love my storage unit. Highly recommended for anyone looking for top-notch service in storage solutions!
Carlo P
Hi Bijan, thank you very much for the kind words! We're glad to hear that our staff was able to assist you with your storage needs at our Toronto Downtown facility.

Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By rick s. on Jan 25, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by email
XYZ Storage Toronto West
We have been storing here for many years. We also have a locker at their East York location for my business. Always been great customer service. Love that...

Pinned Review

Recommends

By Mike Junior on Dec 19, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by facebook
XYZ Storage Toronto West
I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $20,600 in 1 week trading since .Anita Ephraim started managing my account,I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading, though i lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since i met her i have always been smiling, i feel so much joy each time i log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert, .experience this for yourself action speaks louder feel free to ask me more or contact .Anita Ephraim Email:Anitaephraim44@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 223 208 8320

H
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Harold on Oct 12, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
This is my second time renting. Always feel safe and comfortable.
By XYZ Storage Etobicoke on Oct 19, 2021
Hi Harold, thank you very much for being a valued XYZ Storage customer and for leaving us such an amazing review of our Etobicoke facility!

Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Matt O'Reilly on Jan 13, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
Fantastic experience with Krstana! Went above and beyond to meet my needs, greatly appreciated
By XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown on Jan 17, 2023
Hi Matt, thanks so much for your kind words and are glad to hear that you had such a positive experience at our self-storage facility in Toronto Midtown!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By K Mc on Apr 17, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Shout out to Carlo for helping me out when I was brand new. Above and beyond.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Ms. Brown on Apr 16, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto West
Excellent customer service, Friendly staff.

G
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Graham L on Apr 16, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Huge thanks to the XYZ team at Scarborough for all the assistance!!

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Christine K on Apr 16, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Awesome storage place!

H
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Hongyu D on Apr 16, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Thanks for storing my stuff.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shanu S on Apr 16, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Really good service and customer service, will definitely use the service again in the future!

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Caylan M. on Apr 16, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto West
Staff on front desk are awesome
Juddie Mgr of Operations
Lela C Client Exp Mgr

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By christopher cherry on Apr 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown

K
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kathleen Sandusky on Apr 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
Very clean. Well organized facility.

N
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nasreen Latheef on Apr 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
great service!

D
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Danillo S. on Apr 13, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto West
Juddie has helped me with my move out, operating elevator etc. Thank you.
Juddie Mgr of Operations

G
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By G. Johnson on Apr 13, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto West
The facility and staff were wonderful, I would recommend this facility!

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Andres Castellanos on Apr 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
Great experience

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ana Sofia on Apr 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
great service

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ben Orton on Apr 11, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
great experience so far with this company. prices seem fair, Carlo and the rest of the staff have all been very helpful!

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Christopher Rodenchuk on Apr 10, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Great location, facilities, price and staff.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By yasmeen bhat on Mar 31, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
By XYZ Storage Etobicoke on Apr 04, 2024
Hi Yasmeen, thanks for leaving us such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a good customer experience at XYZ Storage Etobicoke.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Erin McCarroll on Mar 28, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
Had a great experience at this storage facility. Melissa was an amazing help when we needed an extra hand! highly recommend getting a unit here!
By XYZ Storage Etobicoke on Apr 04, 2024
Hi Erin, we greatly appreciate you leaving us such a wonderful review of our Etobicoke self-storage facility and are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us!

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Leo Albini on Mar 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
I will be back!
By XYZ Storage Etobicoke on Mar 26, 2024
Hi Leo, thanks for leaving us such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a good customer experience at XYZ Storage Etobicoke.

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Caryl Colton on Mar 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
Love this place - thank you for taking care of my stuff. Krstana is particularly lovely 🙂
By XYZ Storage Etobicoke on Mar 26, 2024
Hi Caryl, thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your positive experience at our Etobicoke facility. We are pleased to have helped you fulfill your storage needs!
Load more
XYZ Storage 4.7 out of 5 based on 7368 user reviews.