4.7
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
7194 Reviews
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By rick s. on Jan 25, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by email
XYZ Storage Toronto West
We have been storing here for many years. We also have a locker at their East York location for my business. Always been great customer service. Love that...

Pinned Review

Recommends

By Mike Junior on Dec 19, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by facebook
XYZ Storage Toronto West
I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $20,600 in 1 week trading since .Anita Ephraim started managing my account,I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading, though i lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since i met her i have always been smiling, i feel so much joy each time i log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert, .experience this for yourself action speaks louder feel free to ask me more or contact .Anita Ephraim Email:Anitaephraim44@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 223 208 8320

I
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ian Gragtmans on Sep 29, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
So just to share a little of my experience with XYZ. This is the first time in 50 plus years that I've used a storage facility and it is tremendous. The service is amazing, the people are friendly, the facility you can eat off the floors. Everything they say they're going to do, they deliver. I highly recommend you work with XYZ.
Hi Ian, thank you very much for being a valued XYZ Storage customer and for leaving us such an amazing review of our Toronto Downtown facility!

H
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Harold on Oct 12, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
This is my second time renting. Always feel safe and comfortable.
By XYZ Storage Etobicoke on Oct 19, 2021
Hi Harold, thank you very much for being a valued XYZ Storage customer and for leaving us such an amazing review of our Etobicoke facility!

Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Matt O'Reilly on Jan 13, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
Fantastic experience with Krstana! Went above and beyond to meet my needs, greatly appreciated
By XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown on Jan 17, 2023
Hi Matt, thanks so much for your kind words and are glad to hear that you had such a positive experience at our self-storage facility in Toronto Midtown!

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Michael Katzikowski on Feb 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
Great Service

V
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By V. SINGH on Feb 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto West
Nice storage space
Juddie Mgr of Operations
Candace W Client Exp Mgr

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By SHIVA K.D on Feb 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto West
happy with juddie helping
Juddie Mgr of Operations

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Bijan Marsh on Feb 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Recently, I had the pleasure of renting a storage unit and must say, Sheila, Jupiter, Carlo, and Maria truly made my experience unforgettable. Their dedication and hard work were evident from the start, going above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly. They were not only professional and efficient but also genuinely caring, making my storage experience a complete bliss. The level of service provided by these amazing individuals was exceptional, and their efforts greatly appreciated. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to assist me. Thanks to them, I can wholeheartedly say I love my storage unit. Highly recommended for anyone looking for top-notch service in storage solutions!

K
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kathleen H. on Feb 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto West
Excellent
Juddie Mgr of Operations

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jared on Feb 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto West
Excellent

T
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tom M on Feb 23, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Scarborough

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Annesa H on Feb 23, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Excellent!

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Carl H on Feb 23, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Nice!

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Saumya V on Feb 23, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Scarborough
Great Staff!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By xmax Marine on Feb 22, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lydia Charak on Feb 22, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
Clean and accessible

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nikhil Mahadeshwar on Feb 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
I had a good experience with Xyz Wonderfull Staff and safe place here
Hi Nikhil, we greatly appreciate you leaving us such a wonderful review of our Eastern facility and are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us!

K
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Khai Truong on Feb 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
I no longer need the storage. Thanks for everything

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Samantha Drysdale on Feb 17, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
By XYZ Storage Etobicoke on Feb 20, 2024
Hi Samantha, thank you for the wonderful review of our Etobicoke location!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Yuchen Liu on Feb 16, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
A great place to store stuff if you live in DT Toronto—it is 20 min drive and the staff here is great! krstana is so friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone
By XYZ Storage Etobicoke on Feb 20, 2024
Hi Yuchen, we greatly appreciate you leaving us such a wonderful review of our Etobicoke self-storage facility. We look forward to servicing you again in the future!

N
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nick on Feb 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
great services

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By David Holland on Feb 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
Excellent staff in the front office. Natalie was an outstanding brand ambassador for XYZ. This location has two floors and hundreds of storage units of various sizes. We originally booked a storage unit here because of the location; therefore, the close convenience. Having already reduced the size required, Natalie was essential in finding the correct smaller size unit. The costs are pro-rated and much of it can ALL be done online. Access is not 24/7 but the outside loaded freight elevator makes getting things up to the second level much easier!
By XYZ Storage Etobicoke on Feb 20, 2024
Hi David, thanks for leaving us such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a good customer experience at XYZ Storage Etobicoke.

P
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Paul Jurist on Feb 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
very clean and efficient

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Larry Bakas on Feb 10, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
Amazing experience from start to finish. Staff were helpful, friendly and personable! Shout out to Ana and the gentleman (unfortunately I forget his name)
Annissa R
By XYZ Storage Etobicoke on Feb 13, 2024
Hi Larry, we greatly appreciate you leaving us such a wonderful review of our Etobicoke self-storage facility and are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us!
Load more
XYZ Storage 4.7 out of 5 based on 7194 user reviews.